Home Missions Medicine

Medicine

Bookmark and Share

When life’s storms lead to clear paths

Saturday, 17 February 2018 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

(From left to right) Zoilo Jr. and Ciryl Deimos, Dr. Frederick Leh, Vhay Deimos, and Tzu Chi staff J...

Last Updated: Thursday, 22 February 2018 09:38 AM
read more..

Cataract surgery ensures a long-lasting livelihood

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato and Jonas Trinidad

David Racines, Jr. can already copy the hand gestures of Tzu Chi International Medical Association (...

Last Updated: Monday, 12 February 2018 14:05 PM
read more..

Great Love saves two lives

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 11:11 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Joy Anojales gave birth to her second child, Crisanto, on December 9, 2017. To her relief, he was bo...

Last Updated: Monday, 29 January 2018 11:23 AM
read more..

Making Christmas time special by helping one another

Friday, 22 December 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Tzu Chi volunteer bows as he hands the cash relief claiming stub to a resident. 【Photo by Jamaica ...

Last Updated: Monday, 22 January 2018 17:07 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi’s benevolent works inspires young volunteers

Sunday, 10 December 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Juvy Ann Radaza

Prior to their respective dental appointments, patients are briefed about Tzu Chi Foundation, its ad...

Last Updated: Saturday, 16 December 2017 14:56 PM
read more..

Dental mission opens its clinics to more than just students

Sunday, 10 December 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

In less than five seconds, the tooth giving Julius Sampayan so much pain is out of his mouth. Althou...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 12 December 2017 10:44 AM
read more..
« First1 2 3 57 58 59 Last »

Page 1 of 59

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×