Home Missions Humanity

Humanity

Bookmark and Share

Alleviating suffering of others hand in hand

Saturday, 15 July 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Michael Siao gives his opening remarks at the general assembly in Tzu Chi Great Love City in Baranga...

Last Updated: Thursday, 03 August 2017 17:15 PM
read more..

Rising above struggles to find life’s true meaning

Friday, 30 June 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Eleven Filipinos officially join Tzu Chi Foundation as volunteers after a simple ceremony on June 25...

Last Updated: Saturday, 08 July 2017 14:26 PM
read more..

Antipolo City officials learn more about compassion and relief

Monday, 19 June 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Antipolo City officials show their coin cans from Tzu Chi. The June 19 seminar at Antipolo City Hall...

Last Updated: Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:06 PM
read more..

A new generation of young volunteers

Monday, 12 June 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Wincent Pabiloña

Members of the Tzu Chi Youth Philippines perform a sign language for the participants of the 18th Tz...

Last Updated: Thursday, 06 July 2017 15:07 PM
read more..

Introducing Instant Rice to young summer workshop participants

Friday, 02 June 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Work shop participants are very excited as they prepare their own instant rice; the volunteers and t...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 14 June 2017 09:51 AM
read more..

Tzu Chi Cebu, Bohol observe threefold celebration

Sunday, 14 May 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Charlotte Omila and Kristelle Ferrir

430 participants joined Tzu Chi Cebu’s celebration of the Buddha’s Birthday, Mother’s Day, and...

Last Updated: Monday, 22 May 2017 14:24 PM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 4 83 84 85 Last »

Page 2 of 85

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×