Home Missions Humanity

Humanity

Bookmark and Share

Fostering a heart of service for the New Year

Friday, 16 February 2018 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Grace Limbher Daigdigan

Tzu Chi Chinese volunteers numbering to 25 gathered at the Jing Si Hall in Quezon City on February 1...

Last Updated: Thursday, 22 February 2018 10:12 AM
read more..

New Year cleanup – a spiritual cultivation for volunteers

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 11:11 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Ma. Teresa Miña, 42, is all smiles as she cleans the chairs. Amid the daunting task of cleaning up ...

Last Updated: Saturday, 17 February 2018 11:44 AM
read more..

Mushrooms: the next step in spreading compassion

Saturday, 10 February 2018 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Sawdust is mixed into a mound of earth with a layer of lime on top. The mixture will form the substr...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 13 February 2018 11:00 AM
read more..

The many ways of spreading love

Sunday, 04 February 2018 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Cancer survivor Amie Vargas humbly accepts her ang pao. Although her time as a Tzu Chi beneficiary w...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 07 February 2018 14:29 PM
read more..

Inspiring goodness in people’s hearts for the New Year

Sunday, 28 January 2018 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Grace Limbher Daigdigan

Attendees of the Year End Blessing at Barangay Fortune, Marikina City receive 'ang paos' or red pack...

Last Updated: Saturday, 03 February 2018 16:48 PM
read more..

Tatalon donors receive Master Cheng Yen’s token of love

Sunday, 28 January 2018 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

The most awaited part of the Year End Blessing ceremony is the distribution of ang paos, which symbo...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 31 January 2018 16:51 PM
read more..
« First1 2 3 91 92 93 Last »

Page 1 of 93

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×