Home Missions Humanity

Humanity

Bookmark and Share

Strengthening ties between Tzu Chi volunteers toward a common goal

Sunday, 30 July 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

The last part of the activity is called Happy Ending, and it really ends happily as the volunteers p...

Last Updated: Friday, 11 August 2017 17:18 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi, Bohol LGU unite to fight oral problems among kids

Saturday, 22 July 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Juvy Ann Radaza

Seated from left: Tzu Chi Philippines' Vice-CEO James Chua, Bohol Governor Edgar M. Chatto, Assistan...

Last Updated: Thursday, 10 August 2017 15:32 PM
read more..

Teaching the importance of volunteerism in Tacloban City

Sunday, 16 July 2017 11:11 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Tzu Chi volunteer Michael Siao served as the host and one of the speakers in the program for Tacloba...

Last Updated: Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:53 PM
read more..

Alleviating suffering of others hand in hand

Saturday, 15 July 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Michael Siao gives his opening remarks at the general assembly in Tzu Chi Great Love City in Baranga...

Last Updated: Thursday, 03 August 2017 17:15 PM
read more..

Rising above struggles to find life’s true meaning

Friday, 30 June 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Eleven Filipinos officially join Tzu Chi Foundation as volunteers after a simple ceremony on June 25...

Last Updated: Saturday, 08 July 2017 14:26 PM
read more..

Antipolo City officials learn more about compassion and relief

Monday, 19 June 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Antipolo City officials show their coin cans from Tzu Chi. The June 19 seminar at Antipolo City Hall...

Last Updated: Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:06 PM
read more..
« First1 2 3 83 84 85 Last »

Page 1 of 85

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×