Home Missions Humanity Humanity News

Humanity News

Bookmark and Share

Nurturing faith in the Dharma on Tzu Chi’s 23rd anniversary

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 17:5 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Tzu Chi volunteers piously chant the Sutra of Innumerable Meanings. 【Photo by Jamaica Digo】...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 08 November 2017 17:58 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi inaugurates two new villages for quake victims in Kananga

Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Kananga Mayor, Rowena Codilla, hands over the certificate of ownership to Barangay Hiloctogan Chairw...

Last Updated: Thursday, 23 November 2017 11:23 AM
read more..

Fiesta Verde exhibitors share their blessings for benefit of children

Monday, 30 October 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Exhibitors from the recent Fiesta Verde Wellness and Vegetarian Food Fair held at the Metrotent Conv...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 08 November 2017 11:25 AM
read more..

Inculcating the value of helping the needy

Monday, 23 October 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Tzu Chi volunteer, Olga Vendivel, serves as the host of the program. The participants give their ful...

Last Updated: Saturday, 28 October 2017 16:52 PM
read more..

Tzu Ching urged to take time to do good deeds

Sunday, 22 October 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Joined by Tzu Chi volunteers, current and alumni Tzu Chings come together for a group photo to remem...

Last Updated: Thursday, 26 October 2017 14:23 PM
read more..

Sending out-of-school kids to school with love and gratitude

Sunday, 15 October 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Swamped by a wave of interested patrons, Tzu Chi volunteer Nancy Que (left) gets to work. She and he...

Last Updated: Thursday, 02 November 2017 10:05 AM
read more..
« First1 2 3 88 89 90 Last »

Page 1 of 90

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×