Home Missions Environmental Protection

Environmental Protection

Bookmark and Share

A united front through a common ‘green’ goal

Friday, 09 February 2018 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

"Upcycling" can be as much help to the environment as recycling, especially with old magazines. Tzu ...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 14 February 2018 11:17 AM
read more..

Saving the planet one meal at a time

Thursday, 11 January 2018 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Grace Limbher Daigdigan

Before they start with their tasks, Tzu Chi volunteers pray for the success of the Earth Ethical Eat...

Last Updated: Friday, 12 January 2018 16:18 PM
read more..

International school students learn to nurture a heart for the environment

Thursday, 14 December 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Under the guidance of Tzu Chi volunteers, students from the International School Manila learn how to...

Last Updated: Saturday, 16 December 2017 14:19 PM
read more..

Promoting Tzu Chi’s humanistic culture to yoga practitioners

Saturday, 02 December 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

A Tzu Chi volunteer receives the payment of a participant who bought vegetarian food flavoring. The ...

Last Updated: Monday, 18 December 2017 14:05 PM
read more..

Tacloban volunteers campaign for a green environment

Monday, 06 November 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Tzu Chi volunteer Michael Siao helps the local volunteers put up Tzu Chi’s poster in their recycli...

Last Updated: Monday, 22 January 2018 16:56 PM
read more..

Seven years of recycling bears fruit

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 17:5 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Behind a barricade of sacked plastic bottles and cartons, Tzu Chi volunteers at Manila Chinese Cemet...

Last Updated: Monday, 06 November 2017 10:51 AM
read more..
« First1 2 3 27 28 29 Last »

Page 1 of 29

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×