Home Missions Education

Education

Bookmark and Share

Scholars show gratitude for gift of education

Saturday, 03 June 2017 17:5 PM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

Rochelle Ong poses with a Tzu Chi volunteer on-stage alongside her family members after receiving he...

Last Updated: Saturday, 10 June 2017 18:18 PM
read more..

Livelihood graduates urged to go farther, spread the Tzu Chi word

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

The 14th batch of graduates pose for a picture along with the staff members who make up the core of ...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 13 June 2017 15:02 PM
read more..

Dictionary distribution inspires students to set good example

Monday, 03 April 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

After all students have received their dictionaries, they raise their hands up with their new dictio...

Last Updated: Thursday, 27 April 2017 10:45 AM
read more..

Students express gratitude for teachers’ guidance

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

After receiving their dictionaries, the graduating Grade-6 students of the Old Balara Elementary Sch...

Last Updated: Saturday, 10 June 2017 14:56 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi scholars give thanks for the gift of education

Sunday, 12 March 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

After receiving their tokens of appreciation from Tzu Chi volunteers, Tzu Chi college-level scholars...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 31 May 2017 10:44 AM
read more..

Livelihood Program students begin journey to improve self

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

Tzu Chi volunteer Ana Regina So, who is also the head overseer of the Tzu Chi Livelihood Training Pr...

Last Updated: Saturday, 17 June 2017 10:58 AM
read more..
« First1 2 3 30 31 32 Last »

Page 1 of 32

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×