Home Missions Education

Education

Bookmark and Share

Planting the seeds of selfless giving to every scholar’s heart

Sunday, 14 January 2018 18:6 PM | ARTICLE BY | --

Tzu Chi college scholar Julius Roman shares how attending the Humanity Class and applying the teachi...

Last Updated: Friday, 19 January 2018 14:50 PM
read more..

Inculcating the value of faith, perseverance, courage and discipline

Sunday, 14 January 2018 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

A student who participated in the game “experiencing how to be boka, bochiu” (experiencing how t...

Last Updated: Thursday, 18 January 2018 15:06 PM
read more..

Through humanity, a better way to live life

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Broken pieces of a heart come together in this group of students' expression of compassion. During t...

Last Updated: Friday, 29 December 2017 15:03 PM
read more..

Cultivating the seeds of kindness among Tzu Chi scholars

Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Grace Limbher Daigdigan

Tzu Chi scholars and Tzu Chi volunteers kneel and sing their hearts out as they pray for the betterm...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 13 December 2017 13:24 PM
read more..

Livelihood training expands with first machinery training class

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

The 23 students of the new Machine Operation Course (MOC) marks Tzu Chi’s expansion of its Mission...

Last Updated: Thursday, 09 November 2017 16:26 PM
read more..

Not giving up despite life trials

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12:12 PM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Graduate scholar Paul John Belleza (right) and his parents, Victoria and Ponciano, put their peso co...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:30 AM
read more..
« First1 2 3 33 34 35 Last »

Page 1 of 35

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×