Home Missions Education Education News

Education News

Bookmark and Share

Cultivating the seeds of kindness among Tzu Chi scholars

Sunday, 10 December 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Grace Limbher Daigdigan

Tzu Chi scholars and Tzu Chi volunteers kneel and sing their hearts out as they pray for the betterm...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 13 December 2017 13:24 PM
read more..

Livelihood training expands with first machinery training class

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

The 23 students of the new Machine Operation Course (MOC) marks Tzu Chi’s expansion of its Mission...

Last Updated: Thursday, 09 November 2017 16:26 PM
read more..

Not giving up despite life trials

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12:12 PM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Graduate scholar Paul John Belleza (right) and his parents, Victoria and Ponciano, put their peso co...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:30 AM
read more..

Lessons of love and respect mold scholar from Dreamland

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 11:11 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Queenie Eligoyo, graduate scholar of Tzu Chi Foundation from Dreamland in Rosario, Cavite, in a pict...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 21 November 2017 11:08 AM
read more..

A scholar’s perseverance to achieve his dreams

Sunday, 08 October 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Former Tzu Chi scholar David Baluarte Jr. is now teaching Filipino and English to senior students at...

Last Updated: Monday, 04 December 2017 16:42 PM
read more..

Exposing the youth to the mission of protecting the environment

Friday, 29 September 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

A Tzu Chi recycling volunteer explains to the students how the parts of a used plastic bottle can st...

Last Updated: Thursday, 05 October 2017 16:01 PM
read more..
« First1 2 3 33 34 35 Last »

Page 1 of 35

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×