Home Missions Charity

Charity

Bookmark and Share

From the rubble of Kananga, a village of love rises

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

The collective efforts and goodness of Tzu Chi volunteers and residents of Barangay Rizal are the fo...

Last Updated: Saturday, 16 September 2017 18:35 PM
read more..

The community of love teamwork built

Monday, 04 September 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

The residents of Barangay Hiloctogan work hand in hand in building the prefabricated house that they...

Last Updated: Thursday, 28 September 2017 14:02 PM
read more..

Becoming a blessing to one another through volunteerism

Sunday, 03 September 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Beneficiaries under the Long Term Care Assistance Program (LTCAP) queue for the distribution of medi...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 11:06 AM
read more..

A suffering soul, a touched heart, and an unexpected journey

Friday, 01 September 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | jonas Trinidad

Geneses Torres visits her departed three-year-old son Justin at a local cemetery in Las Piñas City....

Last Updated: Friday, 15 September 2017 11:35 AM
read more..

Collecting recyclables: a manifestation of gratitude

Monday, 28 August 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Using his bicycle, Perlito Gabres collects plastic bottles from stores every week. The storeowners, ...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 13:24 PM
read more..

Marawi sends thanks to Tzu Chi for relief

Saturday, 26 August 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

With a new Great Love Village a growing possibility in war-torn Marawi City, Tzu Chi Philippines CEO...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 29 August 2017 17:00 PM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 4 5 199 200 201 Last »

Page 3 of 201

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×