Home Missions Charity

Charity

Bookmark and Share

Marawi sends thanks to Tzu Chi for relief

Saturday, 26 August 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

With a new Great Love Village a growing possibility in war-torn Marawi City, Tzu Chi Philippines CEO...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 29 August 2017 17:00 PM
read more..

Fire victims receive gifts to start a new life

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Tzu Chi volunteers join forces in the relief operation for the fire victims in Barangay Talayan, Que...

Last Updated: Friday, 18 August 2017 17:22 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi fills clothing needs of Pasay fire victims

Thursday, 10 August 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

Barangay 23 Zone 2 Chairman Ramon Espiraz (right) shares with visiting Tzu Chi volunteers what had h...

Last Updated: Friday, 18 August 2017 10:10 AM
read more..

Gift of love for young musicians

Sunday, 06 August 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Kristelle C. Ferrir

Tzu Chi Bohol conducted a rice distribution that benefitted 53 Loboc Youth Ambassadors Band (LYAB) m...

Last Updated: Thursday, 10 August 2017 16:58 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi sends clothes to Marawi evacuees

Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Hamidah "Oxy" Guro extends her gratitude to the Tzu Chi volunteers for preparing the clothes that wi...

Last Updated: Friday, 04 August 2017 17:06 PM
read more..

Bestowing hope beyond all distance

Friday, 21 July 2017 11:11 AM | ARTICLE BY | Juvy Ann Radaza

Deep in the woodlands of Loay, Bohol, Tzu Chi volunteer Ferdinand Dy (left) leads the medical studen...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 02 August 2017 12:35 PM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 4 197 198 199 Last »

Page 2 of 199

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×