Home Missions Charity

Charity

Bookmark and Share

Continuous outpouring of love for Hurricane Harvey victims

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Candle lights fill the covered court of Barangay Tumana as the prayer vigil for Hurricane Harvey vic...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 17:08 PM
read more..

Spirit of giving, alive among Bohol’s tricycle drivers

Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Bernadine Mercedes & Kristelle C. Ferrir

Tricycle drivers from Plaza Marcela route happily cheer after adopting Tzu Chi coin banks. These coi...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 25 October 2017 10:23 AM
read more..

Volunteer, beneficiary bonded by a common life

Saturday, 16 September 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

A month's worth of medication lands on Lolita Ramos's hands. The 50-year-old from Cabanatuan City su...

Last Updated: Thursday, 28 September 2017 10:37 AM
read more..

Granting poor families’ right to proper food

Friday, 15 September 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Luisa Cabato

Agnes Solamo, 45, gets the vegetables she bought at the market. She has been teaching her family to ...

Last Updated: Monday, 23 October 2017 15:44 PM
read more..

Helping the sick live life to the fullest

Thursday, 07 September 2017 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | jonas Trinidad

A Tzu Chi volunteer hands over two packs of adult diapers to Marcelito's mother Teresita. Unable to ...

Last Updated: Tuesday, 03 October 2017 17:31 PM
read more..

Ormoc volunteers radiate compassion in house building

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Chloe Dela Cruz

Ormoc volunteers do not only help with the construction of the prefabricated houses, but they also h...

Last Updated: Thursday, 28 September 2017 14:04 PM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 4 199 200 201 Last »

Page 2 of 201

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×