Home Missions Charity

Charity

Bookmark and Share

A Book-laden Path for Students of Old Balara Elementary School

Wednesday, 15 December 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | CAMILLE NEPOMUCENO

Students under third grade teacher Mr. Confesor Manzano Jr. are very happy upon receiving the dictio...

Last Updated: Thursday, 20 August 2015 17:54 PM
read more..

Overflowing Love for Long-term Beneficiaries before 2010 Ends

Sunday, 12 December 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | ERIKA VIZCARRA

Having found pure and genuine love from Tzu Chi volunteers has brought happiness to the long-term be...

Last Updated: Thursday, 10 September 2015 16:19 PM
read more..

Grateful Fire Victims See Hope Amidst Tragedy

Friday, 03 December 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | CAMILLE NEPOMUCENO

As they were stripped of their belongings, 34 fire-stricken families receive complete set of househo...

Last Updated: Saturday, 12 September 2015 14:57 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi Pays Tribute to an Ordinary Person Who Serves as Hero

Saturday, 20 November 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | NYANZA NAKAR TRANSLATION BY | CAMILLE NEPOMUCENO

In her want to serve as a blessing to those who are in need, 68-year-old Marietta Custodio voluntari...

Last Updated: Monday, 04 May 2015 05:43 AM
read more..

Relief Mission in Fire-hit Community in QC Wraps Up Tzu Chi Philippines’ 16 Years

Tuesday, 09 November 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | ERIKA VIZCARRA

After hearing how Tzu Chi Foundation eases the suffering of the needy, the residents unhesitatingly ...

Last Updated: Monday, 14 September 2015 15:38 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi Volunteers Fly to Isabela Province to Assess Typhoon Megi’s Devastation

Monday, 08 November 2010 07:7 AM | ARTICLE BY | ERIKA VIZCARRA

In visiting the barangay hall of Barangay Fugu in Ilagan town, the volunteers found the multipurpose...

Last Updated: Saturday, 16 May 2015 03:34 AM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 196 197 198 199 200 205 206 207 Last »

Page 198 of 207

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×