Home Missions Charity

Charity

Bookmark and Share

Sun Valley receives Tzu Chi’s touch of Great Love

Thursday, 18 May 2017 09:9 AM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

Helen Yabut (left) humbly receives a sack of 20-kilo Taiwan rice as part of the relief goods distrib...

Last Updated: Monday, 22 May 2017 17:34 PM
read more..

Caring neighbors, blessed community

Monday, 15 May 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Tzu Chi volunteer Juanito Suco Jr. and members of the Ormoc Youth group massage the stiff body parts...

Last Updated: Friday, 19 May 2017 14:14 PM
read more..

Standing tall through life’s challenges

Sunday, 07 May 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

Roger Era (center) is assisted by a Tzu Chi volunteer as he takes his family’s share of Taiwan ric...

Last Updated: Friday, 12 May 2017 16:06 PM
read more..

Parola families’ lifelong journey to a home to call their own

Saturday, 06 May 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

The ceiling poised to collapse above their heads, Tzu Chi volunteers pay the Laura household a visit...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 10 May 2017 16:05 PM
read more..

Helping parents who suffer as much as their children

Sunday, 30 April 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

One-year-old Alexandra Cuya (center) receives a little blessing from Tzu Chi volunteer Isabelita Ang...

Last Updated: Monday, 08 May 2017 17:29 PM
read more..

Tzu Chi continues to bring gift of rice to Parola residents

Saturday, 29 April 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Erin Uy

A Tzu Chi volunteer gladly assists Digna Candila as the elderly woman lines up to receive her househ...

Last Updated: Saturday, 06 May 2017 13:59 PM
read more..
« First1 2 3 185 186 187 Last »

Page 1 of 187

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×