Featured Stories

Former out-of-school youth builds a career in dental auxiliary service

Thursday, 04 February 2016 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Denice Benosa

One of the dentists at the BrightSmile Avenue Dental Clinic rechecks the dental plaster Cheezy Galan...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 29 June 2016 14:45 PM
read more..

Cancer patient finds reason to smile again

Wednesday, 22 July 2015 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | jamaica digo

Tzu Chi volunteers pose for a photo with Adelina Caparas and her family. The volunteers organized an...

Last Updated: Monday, 21 September 2015 13:34 PM
read more..

From darkness to daylight

Friday, 03 July 2015 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Loreta Lao gives a bit of background on the handicraft items she made. When not busy cooking for eye...

Last Updated: Thursday, 06 August 2015 10:50 AM
read more..

Free surgery brings aspiring reporter closer to her dream

Friday, 26 June 2015 10:10 AM | ARTICLE BY | DENICE BENOSA

On June 19, 2015 three fortunate indigents undergo free squint eye operation through Tzu Chi Interna...

Last Updated: Saturday, 18 July 2015 10:21 AM
read more..

To be his parents’ pride

Thursday, 14 May 2015 05:5 AM | ARTICLE BY | LINETH BRONDIAL

Tzu Chi Scholar Johniel Tuando joins Tzu Chi volunteers in conducting a home visitation activity. Th...

Last Updated: Saturday, 18 July 2015 10:25 AM
read more..

‘I am the donors’ return of investment’

Thursday, 14 May 2015 04:4 AM | ARTICLE BY | LINETH BRONDIAL

Former Tzu Chi scholar Edison Lalimarmo is now a full-time English teacher at the Bagong Silang High...

Last Updated: Saturday, 25 July 2015 13:28 PM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last »

Page 9 of 13

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×