Featured Stories

Finding a new life direction

Friday, 25 August 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | jamaica Digo

Joselito Laude poses for a photo with his mother, Gemma. With his newfound life purpose, his relatio...

Last Updated: Monday, 11 September 2017 13:48 PM
read more..

With a pure heart, life becomes rich

Thursday, 24 August 2017 15:3 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Villa Babiano visits her regular donors around her neighborhood every month. She encourages them to ...

Last Updated: Monday, 23 October 2017 17:29 PM
read more..

Skills training graduate’s journey toward fulfilling dream continues

Sunday, 09 July 2017 14:2 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

Jolly Joy Abina attends Tzu Chi’s monthly Humanity classes for Tzu Chi scholars. After graduating ...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 20 September 2017 15:16 PM
read more..

Skills training brings hope, life direction for out-of-school siblings

Sunday, 09 July 2017 13:1 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jamaica Digo

(From left) Sisters Sheina and Jely Ann Danieles with their mother, Lydia, pose for a photo after Je...

Last Updated: Wednesday, 20 September 2017 13:28 PM
read more..

A recycling ‘classroom’ that teaches basic life skills

Saturday, 03 June 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Another bag of recyclables goes on top of Jerry Layosa’s stack in his pedicab. The combined weight...

Last Updated: Friday, 30 June 2017 17:15 PM
read more..

Mother and son realize the joys of a simple life

Thursday, 01 June 2017 16:4 PM | ARTICLE BY | Jonas Trinidad

Cash-for-work volunteer Willie Fernandez drags a box of donated goods to be sorted and prepped for s...

Last Updated: Saturday, 17 June 2017 11:22 AM
read more..
« First 1 2 3 4 5 11 12 13 Last »

Page 3 of 13

Monthly Schedule Calendar

twitter follow box





captcha




×




×